3D Personnel Employee Reviews

Found 14 reviews matching the search See all 49 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I enjoyed working with this company
Electrician (Former Employee) –  Mallow20 July 2019
Brilliant salary kind people .Very pleasant company to work for, Great for keeping you going with work and helping with any issues. Would definitely recommend.Very recommend to others.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 3Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The worst agency to work under!
Labourer (Former Employee) –  Dublin2 June 2019
You should not join 3D Personnel! They promised me minimum 5 days a week, yet to be called and told there’s no work tomorrow, if you join here, expect to work 1-3 days a week! Many other staff experience this! Pay is €17.04, minimum wage for a laborer anyways. Management are non existent nearly, as you can barely get in contact with them, especially if they know you have a problem.
Pros
Hours are decent.
Cons
Management are non-existent essentially; Hours are very low;
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
labourer
General Operative general labour (Former Employee) –  Dublin6 February 2019
not bad company but bad agents and sometimes missing hours
menagment really bad , they dont care about people to much,
sometimes even rude and un polite
Pros
no lunch
Cons
2 breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 3Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Slow response.
Labourer (Former Employee) –  Dublin4 February 2019
I had some issues with 3D in relation to money owed. They were slow responding to issues I had, the agent assigned to me seemed disinterested in contacting me in relation to queries I had. This was not isolated as others on the site were having problems also.
Was this review helpful?Yes 18NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
3D Personnel Review
Labour Manager (Current Employee) –  Dublin4 September 2018
Working in 3D Personnel ltd is an enjoyable and rewarding job. A typical day will be filled with new exciting job requirements listed throughout Ireland that are challenging.
Pros
Phone, laptop
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 9Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Decent outfit
General Operative (Current Employee) –  Dubliin30 August 2018
Always found them grand to deal with, plenty of hours, no problem with payments. Kept in work on decent length of contracts. They would keep on contract with you a few times a week to make sure everything is going ok.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 4Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to work for
Labourer (Current Employee) –  Dublin,Cork9 April 2018
General labourer.My work place varied from day to day.Health and safety was always priority on all sites.

Hardest part of the job would be lifting,digging etc
Enjoyable part would be meeting new people.
Was this review helpful?Yes 15No 13Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working outdoors in very bad conditions for very little money
Flagsman (Former Employee) –  Galway3 February 2018
Working in bad conditions for very little money. Not given enough notice when required for work. Not given paper payslips. Got work experience but very short contracts
Pros
Experience
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 10NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace
Cleaning Operative (Former Employee) –  Bank of Ireland24 August 2017
the place was great place to work for because the place was at the bank

I got to experience different types of work places due to clientele the types of rooms they have
Pros
no lunch
Cons
short hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 5Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
General Labourer (Former Employee) –  Santry, County Dublin16 August 2017
Worked for 3d four months decent to work for left to look for a different line of work away from construction.staff where generally very nice to deal with.
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 15Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
As many hours as we can
Traffic Manegement/Cleaner (Former Employee) –  Dublin7 February 2017
It´s a recruitment company that I worked for.
In a busy week 40 hour at sites with work in progress, traffic manegment or as a cleaner for different companies arond Dublin.
Pros
Hours available anytime
Cons
Hard to reach them over phone
Was this review helpful?Yes 18No 6Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Professional Company.
Security officer (Former Employee) –  Dublin29 January 2015
Excellent company that have been very efficient in finding me employment in recent times. I find them very professional in all aspects. Can't fault them.
Was this review helpful?Yes 30No 40Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good crew of lads
Labourer (Former Employee) –  Galway16 January 2013
It could be anything taring the road checking in trucks Flag man Shovelling monkey what ever needed to be done
Pros
outdoors
Cons
long hours 8 to 7
Was this review helpful?Yes 23No 41Report

See more 3D Personnel reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at 3D Personnel. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.5
Based on 49 reviews
522
410
32
22
113

Ratings by category

3.3Work/Life Balance
3.4Salary/Benefits
3.3Job Security/Advancement
3.3Management
3.4Culture

3D Personnel Reviews by Location