Allianz Worldwide Care Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A Stable Job, that's about it.
Senior Claims Officer (Current Employee) –  Dublin26 April 2018
If job security is your main concern, then AWC can provide that no problem. Otherwise I would research further on website such as Glassdoor for further insights before applying for Allianz Worldwide Care/Allianz Worldwide Partners. Especially in operations department such as Claims, Helpline, Policy Management.
Pros
Great job security
Cons
Long hours, very little chance for any progression.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Très instructif
CLIENT SERVICE OFFICER (Current Employee) –  County Dublin7 March 2018
Cette entreprise est très enrichissante de part la diversité culturelle et professionnelle des individus.
Des possibilités d'évolution et un travail qui peut être tant fastidieux que fascinant
Pros
Diversité des tâches et diversités humains
Cons
difficultés d'organisation / gestion de certaines équipes
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work with
Provider Services manager (Former Employee) –  Ireland13 July 2017
A growth organisation, Diverse culture and fast paced.
I really enjoyed working there.

It is a very challenging place to work and the hours are long however the benefits are the best I have experienced in my career.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Buen ambiente y profesionalidad
Gestion de siniestros (Former Employee) –  Irlanda9 April 2017
Empresa con infinidad de oportunidades para poder desarrollar tus habilidades y aprender otras nuevas.
Buena organizacion donde el companarismo es la clave para sacar el trabajo adelante.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Buena empresa
Senior Helpline Officer (Current Employee) –  Dublin9 March 2016
Buen ambiente de trabajo, ambiente internacional, flexibidad en las horas del trabajo, 25 dias festivos, pension, seguro medico
Pros
Buenos beneficios
Cons
36 min para comer, lejos de la familia en España
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced environment, plenty of opportunity
IBU Department (Current Employee) –  Parkwest Business Campus, Nangor Road. Dublin2 November 2015
Good career advancement if you can hack the pace and work 50+ hours per week. Good training and development and opportunity to specialize in this private medical insurance company. Nice colleagues from all over the world.
Pros
Good pay, growing company, fast paced
Cons
Not enough parking
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Local e ambiente muito international.
Claims Officer (Former Employee) –  Dublin-Irelanda18 September 2014
Trabalhar numa empresa multicultural e international.
Trabalher com objectivos pessoais e de departmento no dia a dia.
Trabalho em equipa muito agradavel.
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 11Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Workplace
Client Services (Former Employee) –  Dublin25 June 2012
I would start at 9:30, morning time, and go straight to my desk. There, I would set up welcome packs for clients. I learn a lot of things about my self, one being how well I can work independently, as well as being part of a team. My co-workers were very friendly, and welcomed me into their workplace. The hardest part of the job was the first day, getting used to the building. The most enjoyable part was socializing with the staff, and getting to know them.
Pros
lunch room.
Cons
long hours, doing small jobs.
Was this review helpful?Yes 23No 11Report

See more Allianz Worldwide Care reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Allianz Worldwide Care. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 16 reviews
56
46
32
22
10

Ratings by category

4.1Work/Life Balance
3.9Salary/Benefits
4.5Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.9Culture

Allianz Worldwide Care Reviews by Location