Aramark Employee Reviews for Cleaner

Ratings by category
3.2Job Security & Advancement
3.2Management
Found 10 reviews matching the search See all 15,828 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and security work place
Cleaner (Current Employee) –  Waterford12 July 2019
I enjoy working at Aramark company, all staffs are friendly and have a great atmosphere.
The Managers are friendly and helpful, amazing time that helps everybody to complete our mission.
I've been never imagined work with this environment that help me a lot and make me safe and Happy.
Pros
Salary, safe job
Cons
Contract part time
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace.
Cleaner (KBC Bank Ireland) (Current Employee) –  Dublin24 April 2019
During the day I have to clean the first floor, mop and use the vacuum cleaner on the carpet.Sometimes I have to collect the rubbish and clean the toilets.
Pros
Clean place
Cons
less hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
cleaning of rooms and laboratories from Monday to friday.
Cleaner (Current Employee) –  Nibrt9 April 2019
Performs cleaning in rooms, laboratories and bathrooms, works 4 hours per day.
Accustomed to use, vacuum cleaner, washing machine and polishing the floor. Perform cleaning in the kitchen
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Quiet, Stress free environment
Cleaning Operative (Current Employee) –  Greystones, County Wicklow19 September 2016
Enjoyable work, decent pay for hours worked. Always a stress free environment, able to put head down and complete the given task. Employers were always polite and reliable.
Pros
Short hours
Cons
Little room for progression
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company
Cleaner (Current Employee) –  Waterford21 March 2016
Aramark are the best company I have worked for and I enjoy working for them. They supply stock on time every time. They give a nice gift voucher at Christmas and a card it's good to know that the hard work we do as cleaners is appreciated.
Pros
Great for everything
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 9Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Day to day
Cleaner (Current Employee) –  Dublin, D8 January 2016
My working day starts with cleaning some specific areas of the school as the vestiarios and sport court , always being careful and paying close attention to the integrity of students. I learned various ways on how to use various types of cleaning materials and handling not to put me in danger and no other people to misuse . Always like to learn with my work and with the team I work with, every day I learn a little something new and teaching for new co-workers who enter the company , interacting with the staff and supervision to a good job and development.
Pros
Good team
Cons
Is far
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice
Cleaning Supervisor (Current Employee) –  Dublin Town, County Dublin26 October 2015
I enjoy working with them because you work for yourself and supervise yourself as a self employee, you are always a supervisor of yourself. However is a nice company to work with.

Just that am into i.T supporter/help desk job
Pros
Very good
Cons
long time hour
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive.
Cleaner Job (Former Employee) –  Blackrock, WLS13 January 2014
Good worker, punctual and a good level of adaptability as put on another units/sites.
Pros
Some extra hours/jobs.
Cons
No training.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 4Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive working place
Cleaning and services company (Current Employee) –  Dublin10 October 2012
I have learnt to work in several types of cleaning which makes me feel able to work at cleaning everywhere.
Pros
good payment
Cons
only few hours per day
Was this review helpful?YesNo 5Report

See more Aramark reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Aramark. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 15,828 reviews
54.4K
44.6K
33.8K
21.5K
11.5K

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.2Salary/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.2Management
3.3Culture