Bms Performance Llp Employee Reviews

Showing all 127 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I Got Lied To During Recruiting
Jobseeker (Former Employee) –  Coventry, West Midlands12 April 2019
I got a call for a training/assessment day one day after applying for a job on Indeed, I thought that it was a really good thing how fast it all happened.

On the phone I had a mini phone interview, then I got told that I'm being invited to an assessment/training day & that no previous sales experience is needed, due to being trained up. The person speaking to me had told me names companies that were looking for people with my skills with the areas that I do have experience and an interest with, and I have a high chance of getting a career with one of them.

Also I got told that a lot more people that were going to be there also didn't have any sales experience, which was true.

On the day there was no training, it was pure examination from 3 indivdiuals who were looking for people with sales experience and history. We were given group tasks and individual tasks, where we had to either sell ourself in a 30 second pitch or sell a business product from a brief that we had been given.

I felt singled out due to not having any sales experience and on top of that after lunch, me & 3 others were called aside out of the full group to get told that we weren't what they were looking for and that we have to go home.

Someone had even asked if we'll be getting training whilst we were there and one of the 'assessors' brushed it off and didn't answer it.

It was a waste of my money making a 3 hour journey to get there and time, more importantly they lied to me on the phone and promised things that weren't true.

I would avoid this reqruitment company, regardless of what they
  more... promise you and tell you.  less
Pros
Free hot or cold drinks
Cons
Lies
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working Hard but professionally
Senior MFG Support & CSV Specialist (Current Employee) –  Humacao Municipio, PR9 April 2019
Excellent experience. The structure of the company is very organized. The people is friendly and are open to make changes for the better. The commitment of the people with the organization is very nice and the works is in conjunction people and the Management. The IT policies and procedures are very clear.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiente lavorativo e stimolante
operaio (Former Employee) –  Spoleto, Umbria7 February 2019
Responsabilità,autostima mi piace crescere nell'ambito del lavoro
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
inspiring mentorship and flexible work time
Marketing Researcher (Former Employee) –  Kanton Zug16 January 2019
I enjoyed the experience with BMS, the customer lists I received was only partially complete. However, the team supported me to further develop the list and accomplished my assignment.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
geral
Manager (Former Employee) –  lake debra drive 235715 January 2019
empresa americana muito seria e responsavel com seus clientes e funcionarios
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Disiplinli bir çalışma ortamı
Süpervizör (Former Employee) –  İstanbul avrupa yakası27 December 2018
Disiplin ve azim her başarıyı elde eder.Bu mantıkla çalışmayı ve ilerlemeyi öğrendim.
Pros
Maaş üzerinden sigorta primi, yemek, araç
Cons
Çalışma saatleri
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good entry level job
Data Center Operator (Former Employee) –  Boise, ID26 November 2018
It was a nice job to get to know IT and the team that I have worked with, was good.
A lot of flavors of people.
The local management was not so good, but the job and the coworkers along with the technology availability was awesome.
Pros
Good exposure to technology
Cons
Low pay, local management was not so good
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace with table tennis every day.
Sales Coordinator/Receptionist (Former Employee) –  North Sydney NSW16 October 2018
The team is amazing! Everyone is welcoming and has the best sense of humour. I actually liked going to work while being employed here. They're a diverse -multicultural team.
Pros
Early finishes on Fridays
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stepping stone
2 Cytology (Trainer) (Former Employee) –  Watford30 September 2018
My first Job in the UK. a great experience as I was given opportunity to learn and adapt to UK practice.Management was very professional and helped with transition , especially coming from abroad. Work colleagues were supportive and helped with settling in.
After few years I had learnt all I could to progress to a Senior, but felt was held back. Enjoyable part of job was enjoying finding work life balance.
Pros
Stepping stone
Cons
No opportunities
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive as far as keeping busy
DISATER CLEANUP CREW (Former Employee) –  Fort Worth, TX19 September 2018
Bms was a very good place to work got a chance to learn how to do various jobs for various reasons , water damage, sheetrock removal, sanitation of mold .
Pros
Free food
Cons
No insurance
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Uygun
Temizlik (Former Employee) –  Adana17 September 2018
Rahat disiplinli maaş tam aynı gün yatıyor iyibir firma
Pros
Yok
Cons
Verilmiyor
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bom
técnico orçamentista júnior (Current Employee) –  São Paulo, SP16 August 2018
Ótimo local para aprendizados na área e vivência de varios setores.
Infelizmente os reconhecimentos são fracos e os benefícios são ruins.
Presidência da empresa também é um assunto delicado para todos!
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I like what i do just not the stress of management
Janitorial Worker (Former Employee) –  Norfolk, VA24 July 2018
The job is fine it's just the management that needs corrected,and need more control of supervisor.its a little stressful working there with all the favortisim
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bms
Contract for the SAVE 2 Project coordinator (Former Employee) –  Ville Ste. Laurent, QC21 July 2018
More of work/Life environment very structured and prepared for that lifestyle. Excellent place to work.My management team was very understanding and professional team was excellent.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nada
educador (Former Employee) –  berlin15 July 2018
no tiene sentido compilar eso. no es la empresa donde trabajé
Pros
todo
Cons
nada
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its good company
Security Team Leader/ team member (Current Employee) –  World wide10 July 2018
It's good company but disappoint is no leave salary I have got lot of work experience from this company really i would like to thanks to operation BMS
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
4 hrs on 8 hrs off
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work ethics
Construction Manager (Former Employee) –  Houston, TX3 June 2018
I did not work for BMS sales. I worked for BMS Services. It was a construction company and we were over the build back in residential houses. I was liked at the company by clients and employees.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor place to work dont go
Warehouse Worker/Forklift Operator (Former Employee) –  Saint Joseph, MO16 May 2018
Very poor managment and work envorment there is no growth for advancement. If you dont mind mgt having there own group of friend working for them to play favorites to then maybe you will like it.
Cons
All
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Open managing environment
HEOR Specialist (Former Employee) –  Middlesex County, NJ8 May 2018
Managers friendly get me involved in all his projects, hearing experience from team members.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
QAPSS (Former Employee) –  Humacao Municipio, PR24 April 2018
A typical day was very productive. Every day I learn something new.
My coworkers was good.
The hardest part was the third shift.
I learn about investigaton process.
In general BMS is a good company.
Pros
Competitive salaries
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Bms Performance Llp. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 127 reviews
540
439
332
29
17

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.3Salary/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.4Culture