CPM Employee Reviews

Found 9 reviews matching the search See all 384 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun to work with
MERCHANDISER (Former Employee) –  Dublin6 October 2019
setting up new promotion ends were fun to do. this is an area I love and understand. I find it interesting and fun. id build them all day if I could .
Pros
never spend to long in 1 store
Cons
long hours and travel
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Cpm
Field sales representative (Former Employee) –  South31 July 2019
I worked for cpm Ireland twice on sse airtricity account and it was great good progress made twice and the managers and people were exceptional on this account . When cpm lost sse account moved on to dogs trust charity account the less send the better on that one absolutely ridiculous management . I ended up on pm even though I was training a new start that week .
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst ever
Business Development Manager (Former Employee) –  South29 November 2017
Targets changed regularly, so bonus not paid. Relentless contact 6-7 days per week.. No where for sales meetings, often car parks. Big on promises poor on delivery
Pros
Local manager good to work with
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learn how to deal with many different types of people and the quires.
Field Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  Rathmines, County Dublin12 May 2017
Its a good job to do for a few months to gain experience. You learn a lot about people and how to deal with many different scenarios. Some people like the long hours but if you don't drive and have limited public transport i don't recommend this job.I liked working with people and I liked that I was helping people. They people I worked with were all really nice an easy going so were the management staff if you had any problems they would do everything they could to help you out.
Pros
Lunch expenses, Bonus if target met
Cons
Long hours, Out in all weather
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Cpm
Merchandiser (Full Time Temp) (Former Employee) –  Cork29 January 2017
Really good to work with staff really nice and easy to get along with and can do the work on your own work was hard but once into it it was easy then
Pros
Breaks anytime
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Terrible
Sales and merchandising (Former Employee) –  Dublin25 October 2016
.Unorganised,poor staff management relationships,long hours no overtime,There Undertook training of others for no extra pay or benefits,Very poor job security
Pros
Day i left
Cons
never felt part of a team
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
beware
FIELD SALES EXECUTIVE (Former Employee) –  Louth19 December 2014
Very misleading company targets are way to high to make money work 60 hrs for 400 euro
Pros
the day i quit
Cons
its a con fulll stop
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Sales Rep (Current Employee) –  Dublin, D12 November 2013
A con Call at 10:30 am be at your area at 12pm reports due at 2:30,5:30 and 8:30 and under preformers on call at 9pm so long day, co workers were all nice guys had a good working envoirment,Working in the rain hardest part of the day, Most enjoyable was good weather been out in the sun all day
Pros
company van
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 6Report

See more CPM reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at CPM. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 384 reviews
5131
4109
377
222
145

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.3Salary/Benefits
3.0Job Security/Advancement
3.3Management
3.5Culture