Dimension Data

Dimension Data Employee Reviews in Sydney NSW

Found 11 reviews matching the search See all 741 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun place to work. Very flexible, highly professional managers, supportive management.
Senior Project Manager (Current Employee) –  Sydney NSW19 August 2019
Honestly working with Dimension Data (now NTT Global) has been a fantastic journey for the last 1.5 years and every month has a new challenge on various projects. Must recommend all new bees and experienced professional if you want to join a large organization with varied technological projects to work on (DD - now NTT)
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Culture
Software Licensing Specialist (Former Employee) –  Sydney NSW7 August 2017
DD is a rewarding and fun company to work for.
the staff are young, vibrant and well trained. If you are prepared to put in the work at DD you will be rewarded well.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good experience
Senior Network Engineer (Former Employee) –  Sydney NSW25 May 2016
Management & leadership is good. Good work environment.
Growth is slow.
Good company to work with.
Had a good experience.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I really enjoyed my time within the 8 years however it was time for me to change as no opportunities of interest available
BID MANAGER (Former Employee) –  Sydney NSW23 February 2016
I learnt so much in my time of employment. I had great co-workers and there was a new challenge every day. The culture was fantastic
Pros
Great location
Cons
No suitable opportunity
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great people, Great Company!
National Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  Sydney NSW16 February 2016
Great company to work for. Best workmates ever. Very supportive company. It helps the employees to maintain an excellent work and life balance.
Pros
Complementary lunches and work from home facilities
Cons
Old school
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to work
Worked there (Former Employee) –  Sydney, NSW20 November 2015
I would recommend to anyone. I had a great time working in DD, positive and smart people. I'd go back if an opportunity came up
Pros
Professional, Ethical and Smary
Cons
None really
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place to Work
Level 2 Engineer - IP Telephony (Former Employee) –  sydney14 September 2015
Good Place to Work, Lots of learning Scope, we can always learn about the new technologies and new products, helpful colleagues, friendly management
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Project Manager (Former Employee) –  Sydney24 October 2014
Amazing co-workers and encouraging staff. Quite sociable and encourage work/life balance.
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 5Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A great professional enviroment. If you work hard, you are rewarded. A fun enviroment and culture
Business Development Manager (Former Employee) –  North Ryde, Sydney9 September 2013
Dimension Data is a great organisation. A very successful organisation.

Integration and company mergers could have been better.

Management is slowing improving and being integrated.

If you work hard and are successful it is a great company.
Pros
qualified leads, good salary and commisions
Cons
Company merger not done well
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place to be
Service Delivery Manager- Managed Services (Current Employee) –  Sydney8 September 2013
start my day with a cofee
meetings
escalations
awesome- i love it
i have learnt a lot but i will learn a lot more and keep applying in my future roles.
hardest part - When it gets reactive - we have to try to keep things above the line.
Enjoyable part--every day is different .
Pros
People, My team, My Manager and My Company which I work for
Cons
I need to start loving the 9.00 meetings - its my cofee time but i am trying to juggle around
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 4Report

See more Dimension Data reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Dimension Data. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 741 reviews
5219
4275
3171
251
125

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.3Job Security/Advancement
3.3Management
3.6Culture