Epicom Ireland

Epicom Ireland Employee Reviews

Found 9 reviews matching the search See all 10 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No Job Culture at all
Packer (Former Employee) –  Edgeworthstown, County Longford29 January 2020
The most bad place to work ! Very hard job, lifting very heavy stuff, fast work , peoples not friendly at all, very stressful place. Long work hours , no extra paid for night shift or Holidays . Dirty and smelly place. In summer time temperature around 30 degress. Menagment ok
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Packer (Former Employee) –  Edgeworthstown, County Longford16 January 2020
- any culture
- very bad company manager and Boss
- i was every day in strees
- some people get depresion from the work
- hard work for small many
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Packer (Former Employee) –  Edgeworthstown, County Longford1 May 2019
Very kind managers. Sometimes u can make flexible hours. U have 2breaks per day. 12hours u work per day. Many different country people is working there, you can Lear as well different languages. For example I learn there polish language (I'm from Larvia).
Pros
more day off, u can make many overtime
Cons
Night shifts
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I take job with responsibility and respect my team
Machine Operator (Former Employee) –  Longford19 July 2018
I am a person who is willing to learn I prefer to learn and do job with responsibility I understand my team behalf and right organized with management and understand the qulaty of work and company
Cons
I don't mind to work long hours and over Time
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ok place to work
Warehouse Operative (Former Employee) –  Navan, County Meath24 May 2018
Work varied from flat out to no work at all

Some really interesting people to work with.

I learned alot about the food manufacturing buisness

The hardest part of the job was the boredom in quiet times,the best
part was interacting with people from different cultures.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work. A lot of diversity. Only few Irish people working there
Line Operator (Former Employee) –  Co. Longford1 January 2018
Fun place to work. As long as you do your job you feel very comfortable there. Lots of different nationalities working there. Easy job. Could be more English speaking people there.
Pros
Every other three day weekend.
Cons
12 hour night shifts sometimes.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Supervisor (Current Employee) –  Navan, County Meath11 February 2017
It is very good place to work and i like to work here becouse is flexible hours and holiday.The director is very nice and people the same.i give 10 star rate
Cons
Same time work long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and nice environment multi culture
General Operative (Former Employee) –  Navan, MH29 July 2014
A good working environment i have gain experience working with different nationality and a wide range of products as a team of workers bringing out the best for our costumers at a high level.
Pros
Wide variety of products to produce for costumers
Cons
low salary
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport

See more Epicom Ireland reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Epicom Ireland. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.1
Based on 10 reviews
52
43
32
20
13

Ratings by category

3.1Work/Life Balance
3.0Salary/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.1Management
3.1Culture

Epicom Ireland Reviews by Location