Jump Juice Bar

Jump Juice Bar Employee Reviews

Showing all 9 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A very positive experience!
Waitress (Former Employee) –  County Cork6 January 2020
Jump juice bar was my first job here in Ireland and I can tell I am so happy I experienced it. The products are healthy and tasty. Even if the manager I had there was not always very patient and supportive my whole experience was constructive and I would be happy to work again for them!
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Slow
Shop Assistant (Current Employee) –  Dublin8 November 2019
Can be a long day depending on the location of the shop - usually a small number of customers per day
Can be laid back but also strict
Very strict on cleaning
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
High Pressure Envrinonment
Sales Assistant (Former Employee) –  Waterford city, County Waterford29 August 2019
Constantly bossed around which made me feel under pressure as the work pace was very fast. Management was nice enough but other workers that had been working there a long time was a bit difficult to deal with.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Job
Sales Assistant/Cashier (Former Employee) –  Cork6 July 2018
Great management treats you with respect , can get busy but hire enough staff so you are not overwhelmed. Very understanding about work/life balance. You get free drinks which is great !! Other employees are really nice. Would highly recommend working here !!
Pros
Free lunches, lovely staff
Cons
Minimum wage
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice to work there in winter
General Operative (Former Employee) –  Dublin Heuston station9 May 2018
Good place to work in winter, not in summer. Grate coworkers, flexible hours.
In summer this is very stresfull job. A lof of people, and you need to work very fast and hard.
Pros
Flexible hours
Cons
Stresfull job
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Alright
Smoothie Operator (Customer Service), Cashier (Current Employee) –  Waterford20 October 2017
its a fine place to work, clean, nice people,
busy days at work, easy cleaning duties as general, get free smoothie as part of working there, good breaks
Pros
good money, nice customers
Cons
mamngers talking in different languages (not racist)
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good and fun workplace.
Counter Assistant (Former Employee) –  Dublin6 July 2016
I really enjoyed working at the Jump Juice Bar. I learned everything fast and I liked to serve customers. There were some down moments but in all it was fun and the enviroment was very good.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it was a nice place to work .
Bar staff (Former Employee) –  dublin29 April 2014
I learned a bit in this job. which was how to make up new drinks, came across new fruits i never heard off, the hardest thing i can across in this job was having to make the right amount for the drinking, you would get it right if u kept doing the drinks.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Jump Juice Bar. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 9 reviews
51
44
34
20
10

Ratings by category

4.1Work/Life Balance
3.8Salary/Benefits
4.0Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.5Culture

Jump Juice Bar Reviews by Location