Keelings

Keelings Pay & Benefits reviews

Found 13 reviews matching the search See all 60 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work.
Forklift Driver order picker (Former Employee) –  Dublin6 February 2019
My review on Keelings is that while I was there I found that the level between management and employee was good as there was a union presence on site which made for a fair working environment and a happy work force for the most part.
Pros
Good salary and good conditions.
Cons
Roster changes.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 8Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Toxic place to work
Warehouse Operative (Former Employee) –  Dublin5 February 2019
Toxic place to work, without security and they don't care with the workers. Wrong place to work if you aren't European or if you want improve your career.
Pros
Salary
Cons
Administration
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 4Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun place to work
QC ANALYST (Former Employee) –  IE9 February 2018
large company, 0 tolerance on racism.great team to work, willing to help, but no respect for educated people
salary could be much better than it is..
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 23Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work place
General Operative (Current Employee) –  Dublin23 December 2017
There is good money, but condition its hard. U have to working in chill where temperature is 1°. A lot of friendly people. Roster week by week. Salary up to 11€
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
keelings have a lot of problems inside.
Quality Controller (Former Employee) –  County Dublin26 October 2017
To long in this company. People need more than minimum salary after 8 years work in one company. Work as quality controler was very difficult and stressful.
Cons
no drinking water and food
Was this review helpful?Yes 37No 2Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
produktive
Lack of opportunity for personal development. No opportunity for personal development. After 6 years salary is going to be unchanging what discourages, atmosphere of work - good, work requiring very good organization and coordination boss - employee
Was this review helpful?Yes 32No 3Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Drab place to work.
Worker (Former Employee) –  Swords, County Dublin23 January 2017
not a place that would be good for your stress levels.The place was so busy you hardly got your breaks, expected to stay late everyday off the clock, no shift pay paid.....management very unprofessional.
Pros
none
Cons
hardly any break time, expected to work late with no overtime paid.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Boring.
General Operative (Former Employee) –  Dublin24 October 2016
It is a boring and monotonous job. There is no buses, or other public transport to that job, and company do not provide anything.
Was this review helpful?Yes 94No 6Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My opinion
Farm Worker (Former Employee) –  Swords, County Dublin3 October 2016
This is very hard work, and the salary is poor. This is not good place to work. This is my opinion. But most of us tell the same.
Was this review helpful?Yes 75No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good For Start in Ireland
Flower Preparation / Order Picker (Current Employee) –  Saint Margaret's, County Dublin7 July 2016
Working there was really good for me, gave me a lot options to try a lot things. Good place to get to use live in Ireland. I learn how to hard work and do huge amount of overtimes, learn how to drive pallet truck and electric pallet truck, to use my creativity in work.
Pros
free 15 min break
Cons
0 appciation
Was this review helpful?Yes 19No 44Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Salary
Hand packer (Current Employee) –  Dublin7 July 2016
The salary is not too good, Is a need please to work if the salary is better than the one I am getting now 9.15 is not good. All the staff are good and we always worked together as one family,enjoyable part of the job is when going home
Pros
long hours
Cons
Too busy
Was this review helpful?Yes 36No 10Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and a very cold enviroment
warehouse picker (Former Employee) –  Dublin, D10 December 2013
it would have being a good experience if i had being employed directly by the company as a pamernent staff but i was working through an agent on a temporary bases and lower payment with no real benefit
Pros
free lunch
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 9Report

See more Keelings reviews

You may want to try: