O'Neill & Brennan
Get weekly updates, new jobs, and reviews
O'Neill & Brennan Employee Review

Perfect

5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
26 November 2017
Day shift work. Very busy,you can work every day if you want,including public holidays also. Lots of job in Dublin and Co.Dublin. Salary is perfect. Work mate is ok,no problem.You can do owertime also if you want and work weekend too.
Ratings by category
5.0
Work/Life Balance
5.0
Salary/Benefits
5.0
Job Security/Advancement
5.0
Management
5.0
Culture
Pros
All
Cons
Hard job
Was this review helpful?
Similar reviews
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
23 October 2019
Same role
General Operative (Current Employee) - Ireland
O'Neill and Brennan is a progressive and rewarding employer. Rates and working environment are above average on all jobs. Overall, this company deserves top marks.
Was this review helpful?
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
4 August 2017
Same role
General Operative (Former Employee) - Naas, County Kildare
This company is not very reliable, they not only sit around and fire you without notice they also don't count your wage right. When you ring them up with queries they brush you off and tell you only what they want you to know. They go through a lot of people in a short space of time and have no empathy for anyone as long as they can make money off you they will keep you around. Overall underpaid unappreciated worker.
Cons
Fire you with no notice, bad management and low standards.
Was this review helpful?
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
28 January 2020
Same location
N/a (Former Employee) - Dublin
Job security is poor. Site agents can get rid of you at any stage with little to no excuse, even if you have executed your your tasks to your ability.
Pros
Hours were okay. Money wasn't bad. But money wasn't always right.
Cons
As mentioned above.
Was this review helpful?
Official response from O'Neill & Brennan
30 January 2020
Hi there, great to hear you gave it your all whilst on site working for us. Unfortunately, if it is temp work it would mean not long term work. However if you done well on site and those in charge on site are happy we will always look to get you more work. We always adhere to correct seo rates too. Kind regards