O'Neill & Brennan
Get weekly updates, new jobs, and reviews
O'Neill & Brennan Employee Review

Helpful and good communication

5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
2 October 2019
Helped me find consistent work after i had gone to other agencies and had been messed around. Staff were very helpful from payroll getting my tax sorted to the labour and trades managers
Ratings by category
5.0
Work/Life Balance
5.0
Salary/Benefits
5.0
Job Security/Advancement
5.0
Management
5.0
Culture
Was this review helpful?
Official response from O'Neill & Brennan
3 October 2019
Delighted to hear you had a great experience with us ! If you ever need anything else feel free to give us a call.
Similar reviews
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
17 August 2019
Same roleSame location
Great company to work for couldn’t fault them in any way would highly recommend them to any one always on the ball with payments never out off work they make sure ur alri in and out off work place never had any hassle would highly recommended u contact them
Was this review helpful?
Official response from O'Neill & Brennan
1 October 2019
We're delighted to hear you've had a great experience with us !
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
28 January 2020
Same location
Job security is poor. Site agents can get rid of you at any stage with little to no excuse, even if you have executed your your tasks to your ability.
Pros
Hours were okay. Money wasn't bad. But money wasn't always right.
Cons
As mentioned above.
Was this review helpful?
Official response from O'Neill & Brennan
30 January 2020
Hi there, great to hear you gave it your all whilst on site working for us. Unfortunately, if it is temp work it would mean not long term work. However if you done well on site and those in charge on site are happy we will always look to get you more work. We always adhere to correct seo rates too. Kind regards
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
14 January 2020
I will recommend this company for all my friends. In all this time that I was working for them I had a good experience and I learned a lot of new things.
Was this review helpful?
Official response from O'Neill & Brennan
30 January 2020
That is great to hear, we are delighted to hear you had a good experience with us. Thank you for the review