People Source Staffing Professionals

People Source Staffing Professionals Employee Reviews

Showing all 73 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent
General Laborer (Former Employee) –  Oklahoma City, OK2 December 2019
General labor jobs and/or temp to hire jobs different general labor work awesome company great environment and staff,very family oriented/outstanding staffing company
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent
General Laborer (Former Employee) –  Oklahoma City, OK1 December 2019
Great family friendly company has a very great and awesome respectful staffing crew. They go above and beyond finding jobs for people and the job they find for you doesn't work they instantly with no hesitation or disrespect.But overall it's a awesome staffing service.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good job
Laborer (Former Employee) –  Jonesboro, AR7 October 2019
Very Professional they were very helpfull in assisting me with a job. They worked well woth the hours i had to have. They give you an opportunity to review thre job.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Small office environment
Safety Manager (Former Employee) –  Oklahoma City, OK12 September 2019
Small office environment not suited for everyone.Not much growth within the company. Would replace key personnel at a drop of a hat. Lots of turnaround. Never saw a raise the time I was there
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Confusion
Packer (Former Employee) –  Paragould, AR8 August 2019
They don't really offer you any training. A lot of times they will tell you to come in for 1 job then put you somewhere else. Or if you ask them about something they say they will get back with you then dont
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best place for job finding.
T.B.C.-LABORER (Former Employee) –  Rossville, TN9 July 2019
Great place to work with friendly staff. I adjusted to most of the opportunities that were given. The management is productive in finding work for you.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
People Source is a great temp service.
Office Assistant (Former Employee) –  Oklahoma City, OK12 June 2019
I have no problems with people source. They always worked very hard to place you or find you a job. It could take a day or weeks for them to find a job for you. But they always worked hard to find you a job.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Split Machine Handler
Split Machine Feeder (Current Employee) –  Oklahoma City, OK16 February 2019
I worked as a split machine operator, it was fast paced, pay was ok but the job was just part time. Busy environment enough overtime. I worked there for awhile but wasnt hired after doing the required time.
Pros
30 mins lunch and two 15mins break.
Cons
not permanent
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work availability
Warehouse forklift, (Former Employee) –  Oklahoma City, OK18 January 2019
Great for a temp service. Mgmt worked hard to provide quality jobs to all employees. Pay was above average for the area. Pay was always on time. Various shifts were made available
Pros
Great mgmt
Cons
Short term jobs
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Utility Worker
Utility Operator (Former Employee) –  Paragould, AR6 January 2019
I liked the job at LA Darling, but soon as it was a fire in the plant and i got sick and could breathe, i was sent home and then right before i was getting ready for work, they txted me and told me my assignment ended because i couldnt handle a little smoke. So wrong.
Pros
Pay rate
Cons
Not enough breaks and no luch break at all
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Depends where located
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee) –  Oklahoma City, OK26 December 2018
Well I liked it cause It got me the type of work I'm good at and it can get u training for other jobs that one might be particularly interested in or willing to learn about
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Love these people!
Shipping/Receiving (Current Employee) –  Fayetteville ar26 October 2018
Very nice and helpful. Compassionate and fair. Open door policy and feel comfortable expressing any issues without judgement. I would recommend anyone looking for full time work to go see them. 100 percent all the way!!! Thank you for all your help and patience.
Tracy Anderson
Pros
Job
Cons
Job lol
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee) –  Memphis, TN17 October 2018
Productive and fun workplace with nice coworkers easy to get along with them very friendly willing to show you how everything work easy to catch on to the work
Pros
nice workplace
Cons
heathcare
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
People Source
Stocker (Former Employee) –  Jonesboro, AR15 October 2018
People Source Temporary Agency found me a great job. I was needing a full time position. They found and matched me with a great company and gave me the opportunity to have a steady job.
Pros
They match people with good jobs.
Cons
Temporary job.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced and consistently busy
Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Springdale, AR8 October 2018
Great place to work for. Takes a lot of time away from the home life. I was treated well up until the end. I would go back since under new management.
Pros
Pays well!
Cons
Working constantly day and night.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
easy job very strict
Welder/Fabricator (Former Employee) –  Paragould, AR25 September 2018
good place to work.job i did was every easy but they are very strict place to work for.as long you show up to work you will have a place towork and you have to pass back ground check
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
was a great job
Truck Lift Operator (extenda Lift) (Current Employee) –  Oklahoma24 July 2018
my operator a extenda boom fork lift very dangerious had osha 10 certification people was great attitude very nice . I worked very hard and concreated on my work and the time it took to do all the things I had to complete for beginning the following day
Pros
great people to work for everone was friendly
Cons
some coworkers like to talk about things thier not or should know better
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
temporary job
Temporary Employee (Former Employee) –  Claremore, OK12 June 2018
temp jobs days nights very clean up forklift feed mill zebco short term got reloadable debit card and cash advances flexible hours pay on time nicepeople
Pros
jobs
Cons
temp jobs
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
lots of hours to work outdoors
Carpenter Helper/Laborer (Former Employee) –  Oklahoma City, OK23 May 2018
lots of hours to work outdoors,
lower pay for the position, customer service, interacting with fellow employees and customers, working as a team and or independently.
Pros
lots of hours
Cons
pay
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unstable Place to work
Staffing Specialist/Recruiter (Current Employee) –  Oklahoma City, OK7 May 2018
Management is contradictory
There are no real metrics or expectations setup
They do not do one on one development meetings to tell you whether you are meeting, not meeting, or exceeding expectations.
They give you false sense of hope.
Pros
Competitive Pay
Cons
Poor Communication
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at People Source Staffing Professionals. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 73 reviews
527
422
314
25
15

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.3Job Security/Advancement
3.7Management
3.6Culture