Team Obair Employee Reviews in Dublin

Found 9 reviews matching the search See all 19 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
Administrator (Current Employee) –  Dublin4 December 2019
Very Helpful from the moment I registered and still while working never payment issues.. Girls are very friendly always ready to help if issues, lots of communications
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
Operator (Former Employee) –  Dublin21 May 2018
I did work for this agency only for short term,but everything was alright. Workplace was in Print unit in Dublin 11,staff was nice and helpful. Overall good
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very nice every body in the office
Warehouse Operative (Former Employee) –  Dublin26 November 2017
The usual, no-nonsense. Same as any other business.Everybody is very ordinary, helpful.Management is very good and nice also.They are professional,helpful. Management is very good and nice also.
Workplace was all time different, but it was ok. Have to work a lot.
Pros
All
Cons
Workplace was all time different
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 16Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worth recommending
General Operative (Former Employee) –  Dublin22 August 2017
Let's go to Team Obair if anyone is looking for a reliable agency. I sent cv and immediately they responded with offer and sent me to work, the payment was on time and exactly as it should be. It is also cool that I always count on their support. Thanks to them, I have a permanent job now, from which I am super satisfied.
Was this review helpful?Yes 21No 15Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to Work
Administrator (Current Employee) –  Dublin22 August 2017
Have Been working here 3 years, lovely company to work for really nice people in the office.. Always offering to help in whatever way they can. Would recommend Team Obair
Pros
Great response
Was this review helpful?Yes 16No 5Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive place
General Operative (Former Employee) –  Dublin10 February 2017
Really nice job to start utilizing your skills and career.
I gained new experience such as voice picking and driving PPT machines.I was always in common touch with people from other countries and cultures which is very good for me because I have met a very nice people and slowly learnt their language.
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 14Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
its good but small number of days
General Operative (Former Employee) –  Dublin17 December 2016
u go thrue a lot of companyes but moustly with iss cleaning service,sometime with some other. but they have a lot off people they must give job to everyone .
Pros
good pay and nice office stuff
Cons
small number off days
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great environment
Temporary worker (Current Employee) –  Inchicore, Dublin 824 February 2013
My day in work is busy kept going all day, scanning and validating. I really enjoy the work I'm doing and the people I work with are friendly and nice.
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 12Report

See more Team Obair reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Team Obair. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 19 reviews
57
45
34
21
12

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
3.8Salary/Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
4.1Management
3.9Culture