Wipro Employee Reviews in Dublin

Found 10 reviews matching the search See all 13,396 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work place
Technical Lead (Current Employee) –  Dublin14 August 2019
Nice place to start you career. Lots of learning opportunity.

Co operative co workers. Policy and job security is good. Very less work from home.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work life balance
Service Desk Manager (Certified SDM through KPMG) (Current Employee) –  Dublin5 June 2019
I loved the work culture and support from the management in accomplishing your career goals.

I am from Operations, and wanted to switch to transition, it was not very difficult process, i informed my vertical head and then travelled to US for the new project transition, overall i love this company and you will always get the support from the management if you are good in your work.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a good company to work for
Senior Software Engineer, India (Former Employee) –  Dublin1 November 2018
a great place to grow and develop your interpersonal and professional skills.the peers are quite helpful and managment is always supportive

good luck
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work-life balance
BI Architect (Current Employee) –  Dublin29 October 2018
Provides ample opportunities to all employees across all geographical locations
Has good work life balance for all employees
Has good Management and Mentors
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Organisation is good
Account Relations Officer (Current Employee) –  Dublin6 March 2018
Wipro as company is great in terms of integrity in business and HR policies. However, appraisal process is largely misused by the managers for their benefits. More or less its used as stick to indirectly blackmail the employees. However, this is not the case with all managers. Out of 8 mangers I had, may be one was like this.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Work culture.
Onsite Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Dublin8 October 2017
We need to work 9.5 hours per day.
I got a good project after completing my training and I am very happy.
Wipro has a good management team and they are always helpful.
I like the work culture.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unfair to employees
System Administrator (Current Employee) –  Dublin26 August 2017
Unable to adapt to the European culture, offering low rate salaries based on suspicious surveys and inefficient performance reviews; lack of communication and strategy.
Pros
None
Cons
Disorganized
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lots of opportunities to work in different technologies
ETL/Business Intelligence (BI) Consultant (Current Employee) –  Dublin25 May 2017
Lots of opportunities to work in different technologies. Good exposure to multiple domains like Banking, Retail, Telecom.
Can work in higher roles and get good experience with clients.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Technical Lead (Current Employee) –  Dublin17 November 2016
Good to work
Good Training
Ok Management
Bad worklife balance
less team building activities
challenging work
less hikes
big multinational organization
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more Wipro reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Wipro. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 13,396 reviews
53.6K
45.5K
33.2K
2702
1448

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.2Salary/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.7Culture